Transformation

Transformation

Successfully Design Entrepreneurial Challenges and Change Processes

We define transformation as the process of supporting you in initiating and implementing change programs in order to be able to react appropriately to new market requirements and customer wishes. We support you in increasing the willingness to change within your organisation, strengthening the ability for implementation and ensuring sustainable results. We provide advice on all central points of change and turning points. Whether it be growth, service or innovation initiatives, re-organisational or cost-cutting and efficiency programs – they are all linked to necessary changes in (your) corporate culture.
We see change work and corporate transformation as a long-term, holistic development process. In order to be successful, the cultural and psychological aspects are always complementary to the technical aspects. Therefore, we attach particular importance to working with people, their values, attitudes, fears and resistance to change.
The contents of our work and support services are geared to the fundamental questions regarding your business orientation and further development: Is the existing business model viable? Are the management models efficient? Are the skills of the management team capable of transformation? Are the organisational structures capable of change?

 

Portfolio
Vision Development – Agenda-Setting – Mission Statement Development – Organisational and Cultural Analyses – Programme-Management – Change Management – Change Communication – Strategy Deployment – Organisational Development

 

References

Next Level Growth

Concept design and support of a five-year transformation programme focusing on dealer development, new sales markets, brand expansion, customer experience and organisational and cultural development.

Focus Topics and Management of Project Portfolio

Concept design and setup of a transformation programme to further develop the overall organisation towards global market leadership. Project portfolio prioritisation and programme setup as well as tool-based tracking and reporting.

Reorientation of FC Organisation

International support in the areas of organisational and cultural development, change and communication for the implementation of a new and expanded understanding of the role as a co-pilot of the business as well as new forms of cooperation between countries and headquarters.

In cooperation with our sister company, TMI GmbH, we also provide the design and delivery of training services in the area of employee and management development. Worldwide – in 60 countries and 40 languages.

Successfully Design Entrepreneurial Challenges and Change Processes

We define transformation as the process of supporting you in initiating and implementing change programs in order to be able to react appropriately to new market requirements and customer wishes. We support you in increasing the willingness to change within your organisation, strengthening the ability for implementation and ensuring sustainable results. We provide advice on all central points of change and turning points. Whether it be growth, service or innovation initiatives, re-organisational or cost-cutting and efficiency programs – they are all linked to necessary changes in (your) corporate culture.
mehr erfahren
We see change work and corporate transformation as a long-term, holistic development process. In order to be successful, the cultural and psychological aspects are always complementary to the technical aspects. Therefore, we attach particular importance to working with people, their values, attitudes, fears and resistance to change.
The contents of our work and support services are geared to the fundamental questions regarding your business orientation and further development: Is the existing business model viable? Are the management models efficient? Are the skills of the management team capable of transformation?
Are the organisational structures capable of change?
Portfolio
  • Vision Development  
  • Agenda-Setting
  • Mission Statement Development 
  • Programm-Management
  • Change Management
  • Change Communication
  • Strategy Deployment
  • Organisational and Cultural Analyses
  • Organisational Development 

 

References

Next Level Growth

Concept design and support of a five-year transformation programme focusing on dealer development, new sales markets, brand expansion, customer experience and organisational and cultural development.

Focus Topics and Management of Project Portfolio

Concept design and setup of a transformation programme to further develop the overall organisation towards global market leadership. Project portfolio prioritisation and programme setup as well as tool-based tracking and reporting.

Reorientation of FC Organisation

International support in the areas of organisational and cultural development, change and communication for the implementation of a new and expanded understanding of the role as a co-pilot of the business as well as new forms of cooperation between countries and headquarters.

In cooperation with our sister company, TMI GmbH, we also provide the design and delivery of training services in the area of employee and management development. Worldwide – in 60 countries and 40 languages.

Transformation

Transformation

Unternehmerische Herausforderungen und Veränderungsprozesse erfolgreich gestalten

Wir verstehen unter Transformation, Sie bei der Initiierung und Umsetzung von Veränderungsprogrammen zu begleiten, um auf neue Markt- und Kundenanforderungen adäquat reagieren zu können. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Erhöhung der Veränderungsbereitschaft innerhalb Ihrer Organisation, der Stärkung der Umsetzungsfähigkeit sowie der Sicherstellung nachhaltiger Ergebnisse. So beraten wir bei allen zentralen Veränderungs- und Wendepunkten. Seien es Wachstums-, Service- oder Innovationsinitiativen, Re-Organisationen oder Kostensenkungs- und Effizienzprogramme – jeweils verbunden mit den notwendigen Kulturveränderungen.
Die Veränderungsarbeit und Unternehmenstransformation verstehen wir dabei als längerfristigen und ganzheitlichen Entwicklungsprozess. Um erfolgreich zu sein, umfasst dieser neben den fachlich inhaltlichen Aspekten immer auch die kulturellen und psychologischen Aspekte. Der Arbeit mit den Menschen, ihren Werten, Einstellungen sowie Ängsten und Veränderungswiderständen messen wir daher eine ganz besondere Bedeutung zu.
Die Inhalte unserer Arbeit und Unterstützungsleistung orientieren sich dabei an den Grundfragen Ihrer unternehmerischen Ausrichtung und Weiterentwicklung: Ist das bestehende Geschäftsmodell (über-)lebensfähig? Sind die Steuerungsmodelle leistungsfähig? Sind die Managementfähigkeiten transformationsfähig? Sind die Organisationsstrukturen wandlungsfähig?

 

Portfolio
Visionsentwicklung – Agenda-Setting – Leitbildentwicklung Unternehmens- und Kulturanalysen Programm-Management – Change Management – Change Kommunikation – Strategy Deployment Organisationsentwicklung

 

Referenzen

Fokusthemen und Projektportfolio-Management

Konzeption und Setup eines Transformationsprogramms zur Weiterentwicklung der Gesamtorganisation Richtung Weltmarktführerschaft. Projektportfolio-Priorisierung und Programm-Setup sowie toolbasiertes Tracking und Reporting.

Next Level Growth

Konzeption und Begleitung eines fünfjährigen Transformations- programms mit den Schwerpunkten Händlerentwicklung, neue Absatzmärkte, Ausbau der Marke, Kundenerlebnis sowie Organisations- und Kulturentwicklung.

Neuausrichtung FC-Organisation

Internationale Begleitung in den Bereichen Organisations- und Kulturentwicklung, Change und Kommunikation zur Übernahme eines neuen, erweiterten Rollenverständnisses als Co-Pilot des Business sowie neuen Formen der Zusammenarbeit zwischen Ländern und Zentrale.

Zusammen mit unserer Schwesterfirma der TMI GmbH, bieten wir ergänzend das Design und die Lieferung von Trainingsleistungen im Bereich Mitarbeiter- und Führungskräfteentwicklung an. Weltweit – in 60 Ländern und 40 Sprachen.

Unternehmerische Herausforderungen und Veränderungsprozesse erfolgreich gestalten

Wir verstehen unter Transformation, Sie bei der Initiierung und Umsetzung von Veränderungsprogrammen zu begleiten, um auf neue Markt- und Kundenanforderungen adäquat reagieren zu können. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Erhöhung der Veränderungs- bereitschaft innerhalb Ihrer Organisation, der Stärkung der Umsetzungs- fähigkeit sowie der Sicherstellung nachhaltiger Ergebnisse. So beraten wir bei allen zentralen Veränderungs- und Wendepunkten. Seien es Wachstums-, Service- oder Innovationsinitiativen, Re-Organisationen oder Kostensenkungs- und Effizienzprogramme – jeweils verbunden mit den notwendigen Kulturveränderungen.
mehr erfahren
Die Veränderungsarbeit und Unternehmenstransformation verstehen wir dabei als längerfristigen und ganzheitlichen Entwicklungs- prozess. Um erfolgreich zu sein, umfasst dieser neben den fachlich inhaltlichen Aspekten immer auch die kulturellen und psychologischen Aspekte. Der Arbeit mit den Menschen, ihren Werten, Einstellungen sowie Ängsten und Veränderungswiderständen messen wir daher eine ganz besondere Bedeutung zu.
Die Inhalte unserer Arbeit und Unterstützungsleistung orientieren sich dabei an den Grundfragen Ihrer unternehmerischen Ausrichtung und Weiterentwicklung: Ist das bestehende Geschäftsmodell (über-)lebensfähig? Sind die Steuerungsmodelle leistungsfähig? Sind die Managementfähigkeiten transformationsfähig?
Sind die Organisations- strukturen wandlungsfähig?
Portfolio
  • Visionsentwicklung 
  • Agenda-Setting
  • Leitbildentwicklung 
  • Programm-Management
  • Change Management
  • Change Kommunikation
  • Strategy Deployment
  • Organisationsentwicklung
  • Unternehmens- und Kulturanalysen 

 

Referenzen

Fokusthemen und Projektportfolio-Management

Konzeption und Setup eines Transformationsprogramms zur Weiterentwicklung der Gesamtorganisation Richtung Weltmarktführerschaft. Projektportfolio-Priorisierung und Programm-Setup sowie toolbasiertes Tracking und Reporting.

Next Level Growth

Konzeption und Begleitung eines fünfjährigen Transformations- programms mit den Schwerpunkten Händlerentwicklung, neue Absatzmärkte, Ausbau der Marke, Kundenerlebnis sowie Organisations- und Kulturentwicklung.

Neuausrichtung FC-Organisation

Internationale Begleitung in den Bereichen Organisations- und Kulturentwicklung, Change und Kommunikation zur Übernahme eines neuen, erweiterten Rollenverständnisses als Co-Pilot des Business sowie neuen Formen der Zusammenarbeit zwischen Ländern und Zentrale.

Zusammen mit unserer Schwesterfirma der TMI GmbH, bieten wir ergänzend das Design und die Lieferung von Trainingsleistungen im Bereich Mitarbeiter- und Führungskräfte-
entwicklung an. Weltweit – in 60 Ländern und 40 Sprachen.