Training

Training

 

Agile. Digital. International.

In addition to consulting and coaching, we offer 20 years of international training experience: from employee and management development, to sales and service excellence to cultural development and questions of self-management / personal effectiveness.
Always designed as agile training formats and blended learning formats. We thus offer you state of the art services for organizational as well as personal transformation from a single source.

 

 

If the question is wrong, every answer is, too.

Personal efficiency, team performance and professional success are no coincidence – on the contrary. They are rather the result of consciously confronting personal, professional and entrepreneurial challenges and systematically working on them both on your own and in the team.
read more
WWe help managers to gain clarity about their goals, improve their operational capability, create new areas of responsibility and increase their impact as leaders. The aim is to develop solutions to leadership and management problems in a dialogue, as well as to accompany decision-making processes and behaviours in difficult situations.
Our coaching formats – whether for individuals or groups- are based on the systemic constructivist approach. They are solution and strength-oriented. We rely on strong business relevance combined with scientifically proven methods.
In a coaching session we prepare the client for urgent short-notice situations and important tasks. In the medium term, too, we are jointly drawing up fundamental development plans. These enable us to eliminate constricting evaluation and behavioural patterns and develop new skills – individually as well as for teams.

Training

Training

 

Agil. Digital. International.

Neben Beratung und Coaching bieten wir 20 Jahre internationale Trainingserfahrung: von Mitarbeiter- und Führungskäfteentwicklung, Sales- und Service-Excellence über Kulturentwicklung bis hin zu Fragen von Selbstmanagement / Personal Effectivness.
Stets als agile Trainingsformate und Blended Learning Formate ausgelegt. So bieten wir Ihnen damit state of the art Services für die organisationale wie auch persönliche Transformation aus einer Hand.

 

Wenn die Frage falsch ist, dann auch jede Antwort.

Persönliche Leistungsfähigkeit, Team-Performance und beruflicher Erfolg sind kein Zufall -im Gegenteil. Sie sind vielmehr das Ergebnis, sich persönlichen, beruflichen und unternehmerischen Herausforderungen bewusst zu stellen und systematisch an sich und im Team daran zu arbeiten.
mehr erfahren
Wir unterstützen Führungskräfte dabei, Klarheit bezüglich ihrer Ziele zu gewinnen, ihre Handlungsfähigkeit zu verbessern, sich neue Handlungsspielräume zu verschaffen und ihre Wirkung als Führungs-
persönlichkeit zu erhöhen. Ziel ist es, die Lösung von Führungs- und Managementproblemen im Dialog zu erarbeiten, sowie beim Entscheidungsprozess und Entscheidungsverhalten in schwierigen Situationen zu begleiten.
Unsere Coachings – ob individuell oder für Gruppen – basieren auf dem systemisch-konstruktivistischen Ansatz. Sie sind lösungs- und stärkenorientiert. Wir setzen auf starke Business-Relevanz kombiniert mit wissenschaftlich fundierten Methoden.
Im Coaching bereiten wir auf kurzfristige Situationen und wichtige Aufgaben vor. Auch mittelfristig stellen wir gemeinsam grundlegende Entwicklungspläne auf. Diese ermöglichen limitierende Bewertungs-und Verhaltensmuster aufzulösen und neue Fähigkeiten zu entwickeln – individuell wie auch für Teams.