Speaker


RheinRuhr Dialog 2-8246
RheinRuhr Dialog 2-333
RheinRuhr Dialog 2-926
RheinRuhr Dialog 2-562

      


Clemens Brandstetter

Ex-Manager – Entrepreneur – Change Maker
Whether classical lectures, inspiring KeyNotes, panel discussions or moderation of an event, inspiration, activation and interaction with the participants always take priority. The subject and the participants are the plot for the hero’s journey. It is always about (personal) stories from one’s own life and professional activity. About learning from mistakes and one’s own failures. Messages in the sense of “How to do” and the “101 of success” are not very effective and even contradictory.
It is all about staging the perception of familiar and new “worlds” from different perspectives as a possible process of experience and knowledge. My own experiences in industry and management as well as my entrepreneurial activities are the offer and the vehicle.
Current topics
Agility and Leadership in the VUCA-world – Understanding and Applying Digitalisation away from the hype – Transformation: from strategy to implementation – New Work and the „luck of work“ – Public Leadership – Providing orientation inwards and being the brand in the political and societal positioning in outward communication



Karin Glattes

Customer Inspirer – Fan of Practice – Source for Inspiration – Sensemaker
When I’m on stage, it’s to make sense. To take people along with heart and soul. On exciting journeys, outside the box, to other industries. To use analogies, to make you ready for something new. With practical examples instead of scientific models. To make a difference. To move people to make a difference. To encourage them to have a go at something new.
Current topics
Psychology of Digitalisation – Leadership in digital times – Developing ideas methodically – Customer-oriented from mindset to prototype – Results through experience – Customer Experience and Service Design as strategic competitive factors – Transformation from a human point of view – Is everything agile or what? Between evergreens and New-Work-hype.


13
8
14
12

      



vlcsnap-2019-04-18-15h35m38s068
vlcsnap-2019-04-18-15h34m41s477
vlcsnap-2019-04-18-15h36m07s174
vlcsnap-2019-04-18-15h33m29s905

      


Bernward Mönch

Entrepreneur – Business Coach – Moderator
The focus is not on the lecture, but on the experience. This is the only way to anchor data and facts and motivate people in the long term. Whether corporate culture and development or the transfer of know-how, enthusiasm is needed for everything. Key notes, moderation of major events, leading panel discussions and inspiring motivational events are integral parts of my portfolio.
Themen
The world of tomorrow – Appreciation as a lever for success – Digital Leaders and Digital Leadership – Evergreens of leadership – Agility in companies.

Speaker


RheinRuhr Dialog 2-8246
RheinRuhr Dialog 2-333
RheinRuhr Dialog 2-926
RheinRuhr Dialog 2-562

      


Clemens Brandstetter

Ex-Manager – Unternehmer – Change Maker
Ob klassische Vorträge, inspiriende KeyNote, Podiumsdiskussion oder Moderation einer Veranstaltung Inspiration, Aktivierung und die Interkation mit den Teilnehmer:innen stehen stets im Vordergrund. Das Thema und die Teilnehmer:innen sind der Plot für die Heldenreise. Stets geht es dabei um (persönliche) Geschichten aus dem eigenen (Er-)Leben und dem beruflichen Tätig sein. Dem Lernen aus Fehlern und dem eigenen Scheitern. Botschaften im Sinne “How to do” und das “1×1 des Erfolgs” sind dabei wenig zielführend und schließen sich aus.
So geht es um das Erleben von vertrauten und neuen “Welten” aus unterschiedlichen Perspektiven als möglichen Erfahrungs- und Erkenntnisprozess zu inszienieren. Meine eigene Industrie- und Führungserfahrung sowie das unternehmerische Wirken sind dabei das Angebot und Vehikel.
Themen
Agilität und Führen in der VUKA-Welt – Digitalisierung verstehen und anwenden losgelöst vom Hype,  Transformation: von der Strategie zu Umsetzung – New Work und das “Glück vom Arbeiten” – Public Leadership – Orientierungsgeber nach innen und Marke in der politischen und gesellschaftlichen Positionierung in der Kommunikation nach außen.



Karin Glattes

Kundenbegeisterin – Praxisfan – Inspirationsquelle – Sinnmacherin
Wenn ich auf der Bühne stehe, dann vor allem um Sinn zu machen. Mit Herzblut Menschen mitzunehmen. Auf spannende Reisen, über den Tellerrand, in andere Branchen. Um Analogien zu nutzen, Lust zu machen auf Neues. Mit praktischen Beispielen vor wissenschaftlichen Modellen. Um etwas zu verändern. Menschen zu bewegen, etwas anders zu machen. Mut zu machen, etwas auszuprobieren.
Themen
Psychologie der Digitalisierung – Führung in digitalen Zeiten – Mit Methode zur Idee – kundenzentriert von Mindset bis zum Prototyp – Ergebnis durch Erlebnis – Customer Experience und Service Design als strategische Wettbewerbsfaktoren – Transformation menschlich betrachtet – Alles agil oder was? Zwischen Evergreens und New-Work-Hype.


13
8
14
12

      



vlcsnap-2019-04-18-15h35m38s068
vlcsnap-2019-04-18-15h34m41s477
vlcsnap-2019-04-18-15h36m07s174
vlcsnap-2019-04-18-15h33m29s905

      


Bernward Mönch

Unternehmer – Business Coach – Moderator
Nicht der Vortrag, sondern das Erleben steht im Vordergrund. Nur so können Daten und Fakten nachhaltig verankert und Menschen motiviert werden. Ob Unternehmenskultur und -entwicklung oder die Vermittlung von Know-How, für alles braucht es Begeisterung. Key-Notes, Moderation von Großveranstaltungen, Leitung von Podiumsdiskussionen und inspirierende Motivationsveranstaltungen sind feste Bestandteile meines Portfolios.
Themen
„Die Welt von Morgen“, „Wertschätzung als Hebel zum Erfolg“, „Digital Leaders und digital Leadership“, „Evergreens der Führung“ und „Agilität in Unternehmen“.