Aftersales & CRM

Aftersales & CRM

The Myth of the Customer as King – The Long Road to Customer Centricity

Never before have new technologies offered the opportunity to get this close to customers, to understand them and to respond to their individual needs. There is no lack of information and data in the digitalised world. Nevertheless, the reality is different. Even after decades of effort to strengthen customer orientation, there is still considerable potential for improvement. This is also the good news.
After sales management and service organisations are becoming increasingly more central, as they represent key factors in success and differentiation for companies to compete for customers and market shares. Long-term customer loyalty, continuous revenue stream, attractive margins and valuable information for product development and service concepts are just a few examples.
We see it as our task to identify and increase the potential mentioned above as part of our advice and support for your company. We create new customer insights, adapt your business model to the needs of your customers where necessary and consistently and permanently establish the concept of “King Customer” in your organisation.

 

Portfolio
Customer Journey – Customer Touchpoint Analyse – Service Strategy – Customer Relation Management – Customer Lifecycle Management – Loyalty Programmes – Service-Processes – Service-Organisation – Data Services

 

References

CRM alive

Accompanying an international launch of a new CRM software with the focus on acceptancy and use by users as well as the efficient use as a CRM tool in customer loyalty.

Customer and Service Data Management

Creation of a customer and service data management system for a nationwide sales structure throughout Germany as the basis for improvements in service orientation and service quality; from conceptual design, reporting and control through? to technical implementation.

Brand Development

Development of a programme to communicate your brand and brand strategy with a focus on brand behaviour and corporate identity as well as brand values and brand promises, both internally and externally.

In cooperation with our sister company, TMI GmbH, we also provide the design and delivery of training services in the area of employee and management development. Worldwide – in 60 countries and 40 languages.

The Myth of the Customer as King – The Long Road to Customer Centricity

Never before have new technologies offered the opportunity to get this close to customers, to understand them and to respond to their individual needs. There is no lack of information and data in the digitalised world. Nevertheless, the reality is different. Even after decades of effort to strengthen customer orientation, there is still considerable potential for improvement. This is also the good news.
read more
After sales management and service organisations are becoming increasingly more central, as they represent key factors in success and differentiation for companies to compete for customers and market shares. Long-term customer loyalty, continuous revenue stream, attractive margins and valuable information for product development and service concepts are just a few examples.
We see it as our task to identify and increase the potential mentioned above as part of our advice and support for your company. We create new customer insights, adapt your business model to the needs of your customers where necessary and consistently and permanently establish the concept of “King Customer” in your organisation.
Portfolio
  • Customer Journey
  • Customer Touchpoint Analyse 
  • Service Strategy
  • Loyalty Programmes
  • Service-Processes
  • Service-Organisation 
  • Data Services
  • Customer Relation Management
  • Customer Lifecycle Management

 

Referenzen

CRM alive

Accompanying an international launch of a new CRM software with the focus on acceptancy and use by users as well as the efficient use as a CRM tool in customer loyalty.

Customer and Service Data Management

Creation of a customer and service data management system for a nationwide sales structure throughout Germany as the basis for improvements in service orientation and service quality; from conceptual design, reporting and control through? to technical implementation.

Brand Development

Development of a programme to communicate your brand and brand strategy with a focus on brand behaviour and corporate identity as well as brand values and brand promises, both internally and externally.

In cooperation with our sister company, TMI GmbH, we also provide the design and delivery of training services in the area of employee and management development. Worldwide – in 60 countries and 40 languages.

Aftersales & CRM

Aftersales & CRM

Mythos König Kunde – der lange Weg zur Customer Centricity

Noch nie zuvor boten neue Technologien die Möglichkeit, so nah an den Kunden heranzurücken, ihn zu verstehen und auf seine Bedürfnisse gezielt einzugehen. Einen Mangel an Informationen und Daten in der digitalisierten Welt gibt es dabei nicht. Dennoch sieht die Wirklichkeit anders aus. Auch nach Jahrzehnten Bemühung um verstärkte Kundenorientierung, gibt es unverändert deutliche Potenziale zur Verbesserung. Dies ist zugleich die gute Botschaft.
Das After Sales-Management und Service-Organisationen werden immer zentraler, da sie entscheidende Erfolgs- und Differenzierungsfaktoren für Unternehmen im Wettbewerb um Kunden und Marktanteile darstellen. Langfristige Kundenbindung, kontinuierlicher Revenuestream, attraktive Margen und wertvolle Informationen für Produktentwicklung und Servicekonzepte sind nur einige Beispiele.
Die genannten Potenziale zu identifizieren und zu erhöhen, verstehen wir als unsere Aufgabe im Rahmen der Beratung und Begleitung Ihres Unternehmens. Wir schaffen neue Customer Insights, passen nach Bedarf Ihr Geschäftsmodell an die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Kunden an und etablieren „König Kunde“ konsequent und dauerhaft in Ihrer Organisation.

 

Portfolio
Customer Journey – Customer Touchpoint Analyse – Servicestrategie – Kundenmanagement/Customer Relation Management – Customer Lifecycle Management – Loyalitätsprogramme – Service-Prozesse – Service-Organisation – Data Services

 

Referenzen

Markenentwicklung

Entwicklung eines Programms zur Vermittlung der Marken und Markenstrategie mit dem Fokus auf Brand Behaviour und Corporate Identity sowie Markenwerte und Markenversprechen nach innen wie nach außen zu leben.

Kunden- und Service-Datenmanagement

Ausgestaltung eines Kunden- und Service-Daten-Managements für eine deutschlandweite Vertriebsstruktur als Grundlage für Verbesserungen der Serviceorientierung und –qualität; von der Konzeption über Reporting und Steuerung bis hin zur technischen Umsetzung.

CRM alive

Begleitung einer internationalen Neueinführung einer CRM-Software mit dem Fokus auf Akzeptanz und Nutzung bei den Anwendern sowie effizienten Nutzung als CRM-Tool in der Kundenbindung.

Zusammen mit unserer Schwesterfirma der TMI GmbH, bieten wir ergänzend das Design und die Lieferung von Trainingsleistungen im Bereich Mitarbeiter- und Führungskräfteentwicklung an. Weltweit – in 60 Ländern und 40 Sprachen.

Mythos König Kunde – der lange Weg zur Customer Centricity

Noch nie zuvor boten neue Technologien die Möglichkeit, so nah an den Kunden heranzurücken, ihn zu verstehen und auf seine Bedürfnisse gezielt einzugehen. Einen Mangel an Informationen und Daten in der digitalisierten Welt gibt es dabei nicht. Dennoch sieht die Wirklichkeit anders aus. Auch nach Jahrzehnten sich um eine verstärkte Kundenorientierung zu bemühen, gibt es unverändert deutliche Potenziale zur Verbesserung. Dies ist zugleich die gute Botschaft.
mehr erfahren
Das After Sales-Management und Service-Organisationen werden immer zentraler, da sie entscheidende Erfolgs- und Differenzierungsfaktoren für Unternehmen im Wettbewerb um Kunden und Marktanteile darstellen. Langfristige Kundenbindung, kontinuierlicher Revenuestream, attraktive Margen und wertvolle Informationen für Produktentwicklung und Servicekonzepte sind nur einige Beispiele.
Die genannten Potenziale zu identifizieren und zu erhöhen, verstehen wir als unsere Aufgabe im Rahmen der Beratung und Begleitung Ihres Unternehmens. Wir schaffen neue Customer Insights, passen nach Bedarf Ihr Geschäftsmodell an die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Kunden an und etablieren „König Kunde“ konsequent und dauerhaft in Ihrer Organisation.
Portfolio
  • Customer Journey
  • Customer Touchpoint Analyse 
  • Servicestrategie
  • Loyalitätsprogramme
  • Service-Prozesse
  • Service-Organisation 
  • Data Services
  • Customer Relation Management
  • Customer Lifecycle Management

 

Referenzen

Markenentwicklung

Entwicklung eines Programms zur Vermittlung der Marken und Markenstrategie mit dem Fokus auf Brand Behaviour und Corporate Identity sowie Markenwerte und Markenversprechen nach innen wie nach außen zu leben.

Kunden- und Service-Datenmanagement

Ausgestaltung eines Kunden- und Service-Daten-Managements für eine deutschlandweite Vertriebsstruktur als Grundlage für Verbesserungen der Serviceorientierung und –qualität; von der Konzeption über Reporting und Steuerung bis hin zur technischen Umsetzung.

CRM alive

Begleitung einer internationalen Neueinführung einer CRM-Software mit dem Fokus auf Akzeptanz und Nutzung bei den Anwendern sowie effizienten Nutzung als CRM-Tool in der Kundenbindung.

Zusammen mit unserer Schwesterfirma der TMI GmbH, bieten wir ergänzend das Design und die Lieferung von Trainingsleistungen im Bereich Mitarbeiter- und Führungskräfte-
entwicklung an. Weltweit – in 60 Ländern und 40 Sprachen.